Eureka Bay

About KEET

Membership Access Login

Board of Directors

All meetings are open to the public.

Paul McNally, President

Cynthia Denbo, Vice President

Maggie Fleming, Secretary

Mary Bullwinkel

Lora Canzoneri

Annette DeModena

Mandi Kindred

Carol Larsen

Michelle Sievertson

Doralee Smith

Alex Stillman

John VanderMolen

Chris Young

If you are interested in being considered for a position on the KEET Board of Directors please click on the link below.  Please print out the application form, fill it out and mail to:
David Gordon, Executive Director
PO Box 13
Eureka, CA  95502


KEET Board of Directors application

Notice of Closed Meeting (October 5th, 2018)

Notice of Closed Meeting (October 18th, 2018)

Notice of Closed Meeting (November 15th, 2018)

Notice of Closed Meeting (January 24th, 2019)